zur Merkliste
hinzufügen

Team

Geschäftsleitung

Josef Hohenwarter
Josef Hohenwarter Geschäftsführer T: +43 (6588) 77 10-453 M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 202 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-550 E: josef@hohenwarter.com
Sabine Hohenwarter
Sabine Hohenwarter Gesellschafterin T: +43 (6588) 77 10-452 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-550 E: sabine.hohenwarter@hohenwarter.com
Erika Hohenwarter
Erika Hohenwarter Gesellschafterin T: +43 (6588) 77 10-453 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-550 E: erika@hohenwarter.com
Roland Herbst
Roland Herbst Prokurist T: +43 (6588) 77 10-450 M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 211 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-550 E: roland.herbst@hohenwarter.com

Verkauf Aussendienst

Josef Fernsebner
Josef Fernsebner Maishofen - Unken M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 210 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-550 E: josef.fernsebner@hohenwarter.com
Alex Schwaiger
Alex Schwaiger Krimml - Lend M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 205 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-530 E: alex.schwaiger@hohenwarter.com
David Krepper
David Krepper Bezirk Kitzbühel M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 207 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-550 E: david.krepper@hohenwarter.com
Johann Hohenwarter
Johann Hohenwarter Beratung und Verkauf T: +43 (6588) 77 10 E: johann@hohenwarter.com
Wolfgang Gruber
Wolfgang Gruber Bezirk Kitzbühel M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 209 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-550 E: josef.hohenwarter@hohenwarter.com

Lofer - Büro

Klaus Vitzthum
Klaus Vitzthum Beratung und Verkauf M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 217 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-510 E: klaus.vitzthum@hohenwarter.com
Ferdl Hohenwarter
Ferdl Hohenwarter Beratung und Verkauf T: +43 (6542) 68 291 M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 218 F: +43 (6542) 68 291-530 E: ferdl.hohenwarter@hohenwarter.com
Michael Hohenwarter
Michael Hohenwarter Beratung und Verkauf M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 206 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-550 E: michael@hohenwarter.com
Fritz Haitzmann
Fritz Haitzmann E: fritz.haitzmann@hohenwarter.com
Martina Lohfeyer
Martina Lohfeyer Verrechnung T: +43 (6588) 77 10-410 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-510 E: martina.lohfeyer@hohenwarter.com

Lofer - Werkstatt

Gottfried Schmidt
Gottfried Schmidt Werkstattleiter T: +43 (6588) 77 10-413 M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 212 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-510 E: gottfried.schmidt@hohenwarter.com
Sebastian Wimmer
Sebastian Wimmer Kleingerätereparatur E: sebastian.wimmer@hohenwarter.com
Stefan Fernsebner
Stefan Fernsebner E: stefan.fernsebner@hohenwarter.com
kein Bild
Andreas Schipflinger E: andreas.schipflinger@hohenwarter.com
kein Bild
Markus Streitberger
kein Bild
Lukas Strobl
kein Bild
Michael Grünbacher

Lofer Lager

Josef Millinger
Josef Millinger

Maishofen - Büro

kein Bild
Lukas Aschaber Beratung und Verkauf T: +43 (6542) 68 291 F: +43 (6542) 68 291-530 E: lukas.aschaber@hohenwarter.com

Maishofen - Werkstatt

Florian Ebner
Florian Ebner Werkstattleiter T: +43 (6542) 68 291 M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 214 F: +43 (6542) 68 291-530 E: florian.ebner@hohenwarter.com
Johann Gruber
Johann Gruber
Peter Margreiter
Peter Margreiter
kein Bild
Christoph Schwaiger
kein Bild
Tobias Anton Mühlthaler
kein Bild
Sebastian Fankhauser

St. Martin Werkstatt

Martin Vitzthum
Martin Vitzthum T: +43 (6588) 77 10-421 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-520 E: martin.vitzthum@hohenwarter.com
Martin Wimmer
Martin Wimmer

Werkstatt Aussendienst

Josef Holzmeister
Josef Holzmeister Meister (Spezialmechaniker Fendt, Lindner, MF) E: josef.holzmeister@hohenwarter.com

Reinigung

Renate Roither
Renate Roither Reinigung