zur Merkliste
hinzufügen

Team

Geschäftsleitung

Josef Hohenwarter
Josef Hohenwarter Geschäftsführer T: +43 (6588) 77 10-453 M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 202 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-550 E: josef@hohenwarter.com
Sabine Hohenwarter
Sabine Hohenwarter Gesellschafterin
Erika Hohenwarter
Erika Hohenwarter Gesellschafterin
Roland Herbst
Roland Herbst Prokurist T: +43 (6588) 77 10-450 M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 211 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-550 E: roland.herbst@hohenwarter.com

Verkauf Aussendienst

Josef Fernsebner
Josef Fernsebner Maishofen - Unken M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 210 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-550 E: josef.fernsebner@hohenwarter.com
Alex Schwaiger
Alex Schwaiger Krimml - Lend M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 205 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-530 E: alex.schwaiger@hohenwarter.com
David Krepper
David Krepper Bezirk Kitzbühel M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 207 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-550 E: david.krepper@hohenwarter.com
Johann Hohenwarter
Johann Hohenwarter Beratung und Verkauf T: +43 (6588) 77 10 M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 302 E: johann@hohenwarter.com

Lofer - Büro

Klaus Vitzthum
Klaus Vitzthum Beratung und Verkauf M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 217 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-510 E: klaus.vitzthum@hohenwarter.com
Ferdl Hohenwarter
Ferdl Hohenwarter Beratung und Verkauf T: +43 (6588) 77 10 M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 218 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-510 E: ferdl.hohenwarter@hohenwarter.com
Stefan Herbst
Stefan Herbst M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 222 E: stefan.herbst@hohenwarter.com
Josef Millinger
Josef Millinger
Fritz Haitzmann
Fritz Haitzmann
Martina Lohfeyer
Martina Lohfeyer
kein Bild
Julia Bachmann

Lofer - Werkstatt

Gottfried Schmidt
Gottfried Schmidt Werkstattleiter T: +43 (6588) 77 10-413 M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 212 F: +43 (6588) 77 10-510 E: gottfried.schmidt@hohenwarter.com
Sebastian Wimmer
Sebastian Wimmer
Stefan Fernsebner
Stefan Fernsebner
Andreas Schipflinger
Andreas Schipflinger
Markus Streitberger
Markus Streitberger
Michael Grünbacher
Michael Grünbacher
Leonhard Millinger
Leonhard Millinger
Stefan Schreder
Stefan Schreder
kein Bild
Andreas Hohenwarter
kein Bild
Sebastian Wörgötter

Maishofen - Büro

Lukas Aschaber
Lukas Aschaber Beratung und Verkauf T: +43 (6542) 68 291 M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 221 F: +43 (6542) 68 291-530 E: lukas.aschaber@hohenwarter.com
kein Bild
Bernhard Thonhauser Beratung und Verkauf M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 225 E: bernhard.thonhauser@hohenwarter.com
Christoph Schwaiger
Christoph Schwaiger

Maishofen - Werkstatt

Florian Ebner
Florian Ebner Werkstattleiter T: +43 (6542) 68 291 M: +43 (676) 89 72 44 214 F: +43 (6542) 68 291-530 E: florian.ebner@hohenwarter.com
Rupert Ebner
Rupert Ebner
Johann Gruber
Johann Gruber
Sebastian Fankhauser
Sebastian Fankhauser
Matthias Eder
Matthias Eder
Georg Franz Kendler
Georg Franz Kendler
kein Bild
Stefan Hirschbichler
kein Bild
Simon Altenberger

St. Martin Werkstatt

Martin Vitzthum
Martin Vitzthum
Martin Wimmer
Martin Wimmer
Lukas Strobl
Lukas Strobl

Reinigung

Renate Roither
Renate Roither

Infocenter (8-12 u. 13-17 Uhr)
Infocenter (8-12 u. 13-17 Uhr) T: +43 (6588) 77 10-500 E: info@reifen-ketten.at