Online-Bestellung
ONLINE-BESTELLUNG:

Benutzername:

Passwort:


Passwort vergessen?
Mehr info



Videos

  • Orsi Mulcher
  • Orsi Mulcher
  • Orsi Mulcher
  • Orsi Mulcher
  • Orsi Mulcher
  • Orsi Mulcher
  • Orsi Mulcher
  • Orsi Mulcher
  • Orsi Mulcher
  • www.Reifen-Ketten.at
  • Orsi Mulcher
  • Multione

    das Multitalent für viele Aufgaben und über 170 Anbaugeräte

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung

Josef Hohenwarter

Josef Hohenwarter
Geschäftsführer
T +43 (6588) 77 10-453
M +43 (676) 89 72 44 202
F +43 (6588) 77 10-550
E josef@hohenwarter.com

Sabine Hohenwarter

Sabine Hohenwarter
Gesellschafterin
T +43 (6588) 77 10-452
F +43 (6588) 77 10-550
E sabine.hohenwarter@hohenwarter.com

Erika Hohenwarter

Erika Hohenwarter
Gesellschafterin
T +43 (6588) 77 10-453
F +43 (6588) 77 10-550
E erika@hohenwarter.com

Roland Herbst

Roland Herbst
Prokurist
T +43 (6588) 77 10-450
M +43 (676) 89 72 44 211
F +43 (6588) 77 10-550
E roland.herbst@hohenwarter.com

Verkauf Aussendienst

Josef Fernsebner

Josef Fernsebner
Maishofen - Unken
M +43 (676) 89 72 44 210
F +43 (6588) 77 10-550
E josef.fernsebner@hohenwarter.com

Alex Schwaiger

Alex Schwaiger
Krimml - Lend
M +43 (676) 89 72 44 205
F +43 (6588) 77 10-530
E alex.schwaiger@hohenwarter.com

David Krepper

David Krepper
Bezirk Kitzbühel
M +43 (676) 89 72 44 207
F +43 (6588) 77 10-550
E david.krepper@hohenwarter.com

Johann Hohenwarter

Johann Hohenwarter
Beratung und Verkauf
T +43 (6588) 77 10
E johann@hohenwarter.com

Wolfgang Gruber

Wolfgang Gruber
Bezirk Kitzbühel
M +43 (676) 89 72 44 209
F +43 (6588) 77 10-550

Lofer - Büro

Michael Hohenwarter

Michael Hohenwarter
Beratung und Verkauf
M +43 (676) 89 72 44 206
F +43 (6588) 77 10-550
E michael@hohenwarter.com

Klaus Vitzthum

Klaus Vitzthum
Beratung und Verkauf
M +43 (676) 89 72 44 217
F +43 (6588) 77 10-510
E klaus.vitzthum@hohenwarter.com

Stefan Rass

Stefan Rass
Buchhaltung
T +43 (6588) 77 10-452
F +43 (6588) 77 10-550
E stefan.rass@hohenwarter.com

Martina Lohfeyer

Martina Lohfeyer
Verrechnung
T +43 (6588) 77 10-410
F +43 (6588) 77 10-510
E martina.lohfeyer@hohenwarter.com

Lofer - Werkstatt

Gottfried Schmidt

Gottfried Schmidt
Werkstattleiter
T +43 (6588) 77 10-413
M +43 (676) 89 72 44 212
F +43 (6588) 77 10-510
E gottfried.schmidt@hohenwarter.com

Sebastian Wimmer

Sebastian Wimmer
Kleingerätereparatur
E sebastian.wimmer@hohenwarter.com

Anton Roither

Anton Roither

Daniel Eberl

Daniel Eberl

Fabian Edenhauser

Fabian Edenhauser

Markus Streitberger

Markus Streitberger

Lofer Lager

Josef Millinger

Josef Millinger

Maishofen - Büro

Alfred Gruber

Alfred Gruber
Beratung und Verkauf
T +43 (6542) 68 291
F +43 (6542) 68 291-530
E alfred.gruber@hohenwarter.com

Ferdl Hohenwarter

Ferdl Hohenwarter
Beratung und Verkauf
T +43 (6542) 68 291
M +43 (676) 89 72 44 218
F +43 (6542) 68 291-530
E ferdl.hohenwarter@hohenwarter.com

Lukas Aschaber

Lukas Aschaber
Beratung und Verkauf
T +43 (6542) 68 291
F +43 (6542) 68 291-530
E lukas.aschaber@hohenwarter.com

Maishofen - Werkstatt

Florian Ebner

Florian Ebner
Werkstattleiter
T +43 (6542) 68 291
M +43 (676) 89 72 44 214
F +43 (6542) 68 291-530
E florian.ebner@hohenwarter.com

Fabian Holzmeister

Fabian Holzmeister
Meister

Tobias Schneider

Tobias Schneider

Johann Gruber

Johann Gruber

Peter Margreiter

Peter Margreiter

Christoph Schwaiger

Christoph Schwaiger

St. Martin Werkstatt

Martin Vitzthum

Martin Vitzthum
T +43 (6588) 77 10-421
F +43 (6588) 77 10-520
E martin.vitzthum@hohenwarter.com

Martin Wimmer

Martin Wimmer

Werkstatt Aussendienst

Josef Holzmeister

Josef Holzmeister
Meister (Spezialmechaniker Fendt, Lindner, MF)
E josef.holzmeister@hohenwarter.com

Melk- und Kühltechnik

Mathias Danzl

Mathias Danzl
M +43 (676) 89 72 44 208
E mathias.danzl@hohenwarter.com

Auslieferung

Reinigung

Renate Roither

Renate Roither
Reinigung